Village of Grand River, Ohio
Village of Grand River, Ohio

Village Directory

 Name Mailing Address  Phone Number

Mayor
 Christopher Conley 

 P.O. Box 125 
Grand River, Ohio 44045

(440) 352-7012

mayorconley@grandriverohio.com

Fiscal Officer 
 Rosemary Hakola

 P.O. Box 216
205 Singer Ave.
Grand River, Ohio 44045

(440) 357-5222 ext. 11

hakola@grandriverohio.com

Solicitor
 James M. Lyons

 240 E Main St.
Painesville, Ohio 44077

(440) 357-5000

jasmlyons@ameritech.net

Prosecutor
 James M. Lyons 

240 E Main St.
Painesville, Ohio 44077

(440) 357-5000
Council President
 Jennifer Hood

P.O. Box 668 
Grand River, Ohio 44045

(440) 867-0842

hood@grandriverohio.com

Councilman
 Mario Eldridge

P.O. Box 626 
Grand River, Ohio 44045

(440) 368-8608 eldridge@grandriverohio.com
Councilman
 Deborah Dominish

P.O. Box 021
Grand River, Ohio 44045

(440) 354-4485

dominish@grandriverohio.com

Councilman
 Robert Gildone

 P.O. Box 373 
Grand River, Ohio 44045 

(440) 358-0885

gildone@grandriverohio.com

Councilman      
 Mary McKinney

 P.O. Box 275 
Grand River, Ohio 44045

(440) 655-5599

mckinney@grandriverohio.com

Councilman
 Ron Balog

 P.O. Box 97
Grand River, Ohio 44045

(440) 862-7583 balog@grandriverohio.com
Chief of Police
 Barry D. Dodd
 P.O. Box 216 
Grand River, Ohio 44045
(440) 352-1287 policechief@grandriverohio.com
Chief of Fire
 Robert Lloyd
P.O. Box 216 
Grand River, Ohio 44045
(440) 352-9133 firechief@grandriverohio.com
Assistant Fire Chief
 Dave Shook
P.O. Box 216 
Grand River, Ohio 44045
(440) 352-9133 shook@grandriverohio.com
Street Commisioner
 Rex Buchs
 P.O. Box 216 
Grand River, Ohio 44045
(440) 357-1740 buchs@grandriverohio.com
Zoning Inspector
 Rex Buchs
 P.O. Box 216 
Grand River, Ohio 44045
(440) 357-1740 buchs@grandriverohio.com
Harbor Master
 Barry D. Dodd 
P.O. Box 216 
Grand River, Ohio 44045
(440) 352-1287 policechief@grandriverohio.com
Village Engineer
 Hess & Associates 

12121 Kinsman Rd.

Newbury, Ohio 44065 

(440) 564-8008

celdridge@hess-engineering.com

Village Hall: 

Phone: (440) 357-5222     Fax: (440) 639-8008     Email: mail@grandriverohio.com

Fire Department:
 
Phone: (440) 352-9133
Fax: (440) 352-8240
Email:
Police Department:
 
Phone: (440) 352-1287 
Fax Number: (440) 639-8008 
Email:
Service Department: 
 
Phone: (440) 357-1740 
 
Email:
Print Print | Sitemap
© Village of Grand River