Village of Grand River, Ohio
Village of Grand River, Ohio

Village Council

Christopher Conley

Mayor

 

PO Box 125

Grand River, Ohio 44045

 

mayorconley@grandriverohio.com

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Hood

Council President

 

PO Box 668

Grand River, Ohio 44045

 

hood@grandriverohio.com

Mario Eldridge

Councilman

 

PO Box 626

Grand River, Ohio 44045

 

eldridge@grandriverohio.com

Deborah Dominish

Councilman

 

PO Box 021

Grand River, Ohio 44045

 

dominish@grandriverohio.com

Robert Gildone

Councilman

 

PO Box 373

Grand River, Ohio 44045

 

gildone@grandriverohio.com

Mary Mckinney

Councilman

 

PO Box 275

Grand River, Ohio 44045

 

mckinney@grandriverohio.com

Ron Balog

Councilman

 

PO Box 097

Grand River, Ohio 44045

 

balog@grandriverohio.com

Join Us!

Village Council Meetings:

2nd & 4th Wednesday 7:30PM Grand River Village Hall.

Follow us on Twitter!

Tweets from Grand River, Ohio @GrandRiverOhio
Print Print | Sitemap
© Village of Grand River